home disclaimer share print
the_firm practice_areas attorneys diversity recruiting news articles offices contact_us



A directory of our attorneys is available below for your convenience:

AttorneyOfficePhoneEmail
A
Phillip J. Antis, Jr.New Orleans504.569.1864pantis@gamb.law
Blake G. Arata (1931-2017)
B
C. Byron Berry, Jr.New Orleans504.585.7633bberry@gamb.law
Michael E. BotnickNew Orleans504.679.9814mbotnick@gamb.law
Philip S. Brooks, Jr.New Orleans504.585.7648pbrooks@gamb.law
C
Cathy E. ChessinHouston713.333.5561cchessin@gamb.law
Steven W. CopleyNew Orleans504.569.1648scopley@gamb.law
Donna Phillips CurraultNew Orleans504.569.1862dcurrault@gamb.law
D
Philip T. DeBaillonLafayette337.521.8819pdebaillon@gamb.law
Bob J. DuplantisLafayette337.237.0132bduplantis@gamb.law
Gregory G. DuplantisLafayette337.237.0132gduplantis@gamb.law
E
Ewell "Tim" E. Eagan, Jr.New Orleans504.582.1115eeagan@gamb.law
F
Edward L. FenasciNew Orleans504.585.7637tfenasci@gamb.law
J. Michael Fussell, Jr.Lafayette337.521.8870mfussell@gamb.law
G
Marcel Garsaud, Jr.New Orleans504.582.1122mgarsaud@gamb.law
Amy Duplantis GautreauxLafayette337.237.0132agautreaux@gamb.law
Kenneth J. Gelpi, Jr.New Orleans504.585.7693kgelpi@gamb.law
John (Jack) A. Gordon (1926-2013)
A. Gordon Grant, Jr.New Orleans504.585.7681ggrant@gamb.law
A. Gregory GrimsalNew Orleans504.569.1834ggrimsal@gamb.law
H
Edmond C. Haasé IIINew Orleans504.585.7643ehaase@gamb.law
C. Peck Hayne Jr.New Orleans504.569.1858phayne@gamb.law
J
Julie Deshotels JardellLafayette337.521.8805jjardell@gamb.law
K
Ronald J. KittoNew Orleans504.585.7917rkitto@gamb.law
Terrence K. KnisterNew Orleans504.569.1865tknister@gamb.law
L
Caroline D. LafourcadeNew Orleans504.585.7641clafourcade@gamb.law
Michael E. LandisNew Orleans504.585.7683mlandis@gamb.law
Martin E. LandrieuNew Orleans504.569.1832mlandrieu@gamb.law
Armistead M. LongLafayette337.237.0132along@gamb.law
Daniel LundNew Orleans504.585.7640dlund@gamb.law
M
Samuel E. MasurLafayette337.237.0132smasur@gamb.law
John M. McCollam (1933-2014)
N
Cynthia A. NicholsonNew Orleans504.569.1658cnicholson@gamb.law
O
Scott A. O'ConnorNew Orleans504.569.1860soconnor@gamb.law
P
John Y. PearceNew Orleans504.585.7674jpearce@gamb.law
Kelly D. PerrierNew Orleans504.679.9839kperrier@gamb.law
R
James D. "Doug" RhorerNew Orleans504.569.1654jrhorer@gamb.law
David John RogersLafayette337.521.8858drogers@gamb.law
Alex B. RothenbergNew Orleans504.679.9826arothenberg@gamb.law
S
Gerald H. SchiffLafayette337.237.0132gschiff@gamb.law
Paul B. SimonLafayette(337) 237-0132psimon@gamb.law
Howard E. Sinor, Jr.New Orleans504.582.1117hsinor@gamb.law
Charles L. StinnefordHouston713.333.5509cstinneford@gamb.law
W
Marion Welborn WeinstockNew Orleans504.569.1833mweinstock@gamb.law
Margaret "Peggy" WelshNew Orleans504.582.1124mwelsh@gamb.law
Stephen L. WilliamsonNew Orleans504.585.7698swilliamson@gamb.law
Z
R. Ethan ZubicNew Orleans504.585.7916ezubic@gamb.law





GAMB Resources
Secure FTP Upload
© Gordon, Arata, Montgomery, Barnett, McCollam, Duplantis & Eagan, LLC
Website created by Fishman Marketing on the FirmWise platform.